Why so quiet?

I see I am getting quite a few visits, considering that I am only beginning to keep this blog.

Despite this, it seems there’s a lack of communication between, well, us. I seem to be the only one talking to you. Why aren’t you talking to me?

Maybe some of you are just bouncing off. That’s okay. But those who actually read and stay, I’d really like to know your thoughts and comments.

  • How can I make this blog better?
  • What subjects are you interested in?
  • Do you have suggestions of topics to cover?
  • Do I need to change my theme?

I want to keep this blog informative, but also personal and useful. It won’t all be articles and lists. What else would you like to see?

Sincerely,

Anabelle

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “Why so quiet?

  1. Write what you enjoy & what interests you. Those of us who visit and comment come here because we like what you talk, er, type about. If you try to make it into something that doesn’t interest you and just serves other people it probably won’t last very long.

    And in case you decide to ignore my advice……..blog more about pizza………..you can never go wrong with pizza…….just sayin……..

    • Anabelle

      Well I am doing that, but it seems people don’t comment. Which makes me sad 😦 I want people to start participating here, and as much as I have a lot of things to say, I also want to help people. I’ll never write something that doesn’t interest me, but I can always help out others about the subjects I like.

      Lol, pizza :p

Leave a Reply

